Contact

General

(205)‑333‑7828sales.northport@ssab.com

Shipping

(205)‑409‑9692Andy.Lynn@ssab.com

Sales

Name Phone Email
Jacob Sutton (205)‑409‑9701 Jacob.Sutton@ssab.com
Wendy Barrett (205)‑409‑9690 Wendy.Barrett@ssab.com

Applications Engineering

Name Main area Phone Email
Mike Ryan Central Alabama & contiguous states (205)‑292‑0753 Mike.Ryan@ssab.com
John Murphy Southern Alabama & contiguous states (205)‑523‑3206 John.Murphy@ssab.com
Chuck Harrison North Alabama & contiguous states (205)‑454‑2012 Chuck.Harrison@ssab.com

Managers

Name Title Phone Email
Justin Pate Sales Supervisor (205)‑333‑7828 Justin.Pate@ssab.com
Chris Hunter Wear Sales Manager (205)‑409‑9693 Chris.Hunter@ssab.com